Journal Entry #3: The Blonde Journals is going back to college!

Hello lovelies! I am so sorry for being so absent for the past few weeks. I have been working a lot and honestly trying to relax before classes start back. I re-enrolled into college for Fall ’15 semester to complete my Bachelor’s degree in Fashion Merchandising. I have actually completed my first day of classes and they weren’t as bad as I thought they would be. I guess going back to school after only one year isn’t as hard as going back to school after ten years. I am really excited to finish my degree and pursue my dream job. Sorry for this short post, but I just wanted to give an update on what’s been going on! I have so many cute posts planned and I can’t wait to share them with you all! I wish everyone the best of luck during this semester and hopefully we’ll make it back for Spring!

xx

The Blonde Journals

Leave a Reply

