Journal Entry #11: My TopShop Wardrobe

One of my goals for 2016 is to get my style together. As I was mentally going through my closet, mentally getting rid of everything; I thought how I would basically find a new wardrobe. I looked on the usual websites that I shop and wound up at TopShop. They have a new style finder that does all of the work for you. It’s called My TopShop wardrobe. And it’s the best thing ever. You take a style quiz and based on your answers you’re given a profile. There are new pieces added to your wardrobe daily and you can approve items in your “closet”. Literally this service is one of the best things I’ve discovered in a while. Down below are direct links to some of my favorite pieces and if you are interested in signing up for TopShop wardrobe, click here. It’s also totally free. 

xx
-the blonde journals 

  1. ADIDAS hoodie
  2. MOTO denim mini pinafore
  3. MOTO denim western dress
  4. Sporty elasticated legging
  5. Plated rib jumper (sweater) 
Leave a Reply

